5e20bb1691 · Initial project skeleton: shared prompt, coordination, baseline · Updated 2026-10-04 08:18:10 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?